Very helpful with warranty work to correct for bad parts previously installed.

5 Same Day Auto Service 11/16/2017

Did not get a respose to my initial request for an online appointment, but did get a confirmation that it was received. After 3 days, I finally called for an appointment. It was explained that the woman reponsible for responses had been out of the office for a few days. Other than that issue, the service went well, as usual.

4 Same Day Auto Service 11/16/2017

You guy's are great always taking good care of us . making sure our car is safe.

5 Same Day Auto Service 11/13/2017

I appreciate the honesty, integrity and kindness offered by the service personnel at Same Day Auto. Their personal attention and interest in my concerns is important to me. I have a long history with Same Day Auto because of their dependable five star service. JTK

5 Same Day Auto Service 11/7/2017

Prompt and close to home.

5 Same Day Auto Service 11/6/2017

I've been going to Same Day Auto since 1990. I find them to be honest and truthful and fairly priced.

5 Same Day Auto Service 11/6/2017

Not an emergency but certainly needing expediting, Same Day got me in and out on the same day. I was very grateful and happy with their accommodating my needs. In addition to the bearing problem, they warranted a light bulb that went bad. I am very satisfied. Thank you Jason and Steven.

4.5 Same Day Auto Service 11/5/2017

I asked for a prepurchase inspection of my 2017 Toyota RAV4. It was done quickly and I felt confident in the evaluation and subsequent purchase.

4 Same Day Auto Service 11/5/2017

Appreciate the pre purchase inspection of our Honda odyssey. It was helpful to have you look it over and point out fix it items. Was concerned about the transmission fluid being "dirty". Hopefully, that won't be a problem like mechanic stated. It's hard to know what's a decent gamble with used cars. Thank you for the input. It was decent price for the inspection, not too expensive, definitely worth the cost. SDAS is always friendly and comfortable

4 Same Day Auto Service 11/5/2017

Appreciate the pre purchase inspection of our Honda odyssey. It was helpful to have you look it over and point out fix it items. Was concerned about the transmission fluid being "dirty". Hopefully, that won't be a problem like mechanic stated. It's hard to know what's a decent gamble with used cars. Thank you for the input.

4 Same Day Auto Service 11/5/2017