I am so thankful that SameDay friends were able to get me in for an oil change on such a short notice! I have been busy all winter break, and I called on Thursday to see if they by chance had an opening for an oil change the next day, Friday before the New Year. They were super helpful and I was in an out in no time! I appreciate the flexibility, and courtesy that they always show me here! Thank you guys! Happy New Year! -Melanie

5 Same Day Auto Service 12/31/2017

I feel like Same Day Auto has my best interests in mind. They have been very honest in our interactions.They are trustworthy and do a great job.

5 Same Day Auto Service 12/31/2017

My starter died while I was in a parking garage. My friend found Same Day Auto Service in a Google search. They were cheaper than going to Honda and close to my house so I gave it a shot. They said they would try to finish my car by the end of the day even though I had dropped it off around 1:30PM. I was surprised to get a phone call at 4:30 telling me the car was done. Absolutely happy with the work and the service!

5 Same Day Auto Service 12/31/2017

This was my first time using Same Day Auto and they were very honest, didn't try to do more than what was needed. They let me know what else I might want to address sometime in the future and which items were more critical than others. My car was ready on time and the entire experience was great. I will definitely use them again.

5 Same Day Auto Service 12/30/2017

I've been going to same day auto for years. Always find people friendly, informative and helpful. Thanks

5 Same Day Auto Service 12/26/2017

always great

5 Same Day Auto Service 12/25/2017

Excellent dependable service!

5 Same Day Auto Service 12/24/2017

I appreciate the quality care I receive with every visit. I feel as though I’m being treated fairly & not taken advantage of. Keep up the good work!

5 Same Day Auto Service 12/24/2017

Honest, trustworthy, thorough. Jason has been my “car counselor” and car buying “life coach”!! Thanks for your sincerity and time!

5 Same Day Auto Service 12/23/2017

I called at the end of yesterday to ask for a Pre Purchase Inspection on a used car I was considering and they were able to get me scheduled for 10am the next day (today). Impressive. Then I was delayed (out of my control) and could not bring car in until 11am... and they still were able to jump right on it. Part way through their inspection, it became apparent that there were some car engine issues I did could not see. They showed me the problems and then they stopped the inspection (as I was not going to proceed with the purchase). They then offered to discount their Inspection Fee as it was not a full inspection. Same Day Auto is a great, honest, thorough, and very fair automotive shop that met my every need.

5 Same Day Auto Service 12/20/2017